Wednesday, October 22, 2008

Celine Dion - These Are Special Times (Christmas) Free Music Mp3 Download


01. O Holy Night
02. Don't Save It All For Christmas Day
03. Blue Christmas
04. Another Year Has Gone By
05. The Magic Of Christmas Day (God Bless Us Everyone)
06. Ave Maria
07. Adeste Fideles (O Come All Ye Faithful)
08. The Christmas Song (Chesnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
09. The Prayer (with Andrea Bocelli)
10. Brahm's Lullaby
11. Christmas Eve
12. These Are Special Times
13. Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
14. I'm Your Angel (with R. Kelly)
15. Feliz Navidad
16. Les Cloches Du Hameau
17. The Prayer (Solo Version)

Download Link:Part 1

No comments: